King of Glory

King of Glory

Conference in Tübingen
November, 01-04, 2018

Who is this King of Glory?

The Lord strong and mighty, the Lord mighty in battle. Lift up your heads, you gates; lift them up, you ancient doors, that the King of glory may come in. (Ps 24:8-9; NIV)

God is opening up a new chapter of blessing! A time of worship, prophecy and revival. Equipped for a new time!

Speakers & Artists

Paul Wilbur

Paul Wilbur has been leading worship and ministering for over four decades in over seventy-five nations. Millions have bought his albums and learned how to connect to God and enjoy His presence over the years. Paul received a Dove Award for best live praise and worship album of the year, ministered in thousands stadiums or churches, and has sung on hundreds of television shows.

Roy Fields

Roy began leading worship at age 14. His heart has always been to worship, not to perform. Together with his wife he founded the ministry Run with Fire Ministries International and is now traveling the world to spread the gospel of Jesus Christ through worship. In 2008, he led a global audience of over 100,000 people and further 100 million viewers on TV and online stream into worship.

Jobst Bittner

Jobst Bittner is a Theologian M.A., pastor and founder of TOS Ministries as well as President of the March of Life Movement. He has established ministries and churches in eleven countries all over the world. In 2007, he initiated the March of Life, a worldwide movement which has already spread to more than 20 nations and over 370 cities. He has motivated thousands to raise their voices for remembrance and reconciliation, for Israel and against modern antisemitism. He is also author of the bestselling book "Breaking the Veil of Silence”.

Chuck Pierce

Chuck Pierce is founder and president of Glory of Zion International Ministries, based in Denton, Texas. He is known for his clear prophetic gift which helps to understand the times we live in referring to nations, cities, churches and individuals.

Harald Eckert

Harald Eckert is founder and leader of Global Prayer Call, Bible teacher and author of several books, among them "Israel, the Nations and the Valley of Decision". He is founder of "Initiative 27 January", a Christian initiative to strengthen German-Israeli relations and to mobilize public support and advocacy for the State of Israel.

BE'ER SHEVA

The band BE´ER SHEVA leads people into worship with a unique mix of modern praise, Klezmer, Niggun and classic worship songs. They have performed in many countries of Europe, America and in Israel. You get to enjoy them regularly at the Sunday services at TOS Church in Tübingen.

Edward Ćwierz

Edward Cwierz is a pastor and conference speaker from Kielce. He is the national coordinator for the March of Life in Poland. Since 2007, he has organized events with Israeli youth in Kielce to repent for the pogrom there, which is known as the worst pogrom after the war. He is author of the book "Poland-Israel. God's Second Chance".

Henryk Wieja

Henryk Wieja is founder and president of "Foundation Life & Mission" and leader of the church in Ustroń, Poland. He is the practicing physician at the Center for Preventive Medicine that he founded. It is his goal to help people living a healthy lifestyle with healed relationships and spiritual growth. He is a regular author for Christian magazines and holds seminars for people in crisis situations.

YC Dance

Whether young people on the streets of Berlin or in San Francisco, visitors of services in Tübingen or Holocaust survivors in Israel: The dance team YC Dance  thrills people with their broad repertoire of Jewish dance, street dance right up to ballet – glorifying the God of Israel all the way.

Practical Information

 

 Program

 

Thursday, 7:30 pm

Friday, 10:00 am | 2:30 pm | 7:30 pm

Saturday, 10:00 am | 3:00 pm | 7:30 pm

Sunday, 4:00 pm

You are very welcome to join the "United to be a Light" - March of Life Event at 11:00 am on Sunday!

Please note: Subject to modifications.

 

 Translation

All events will be translated into the following languages: English, French, Spanish, Russian. Translation devices are available at the infotmation desk.

 

Venue

TOS Church and Conference Center, Eisenbahnstr. 126, 72072 Tuebingen, Germany  

 

Accomodation

Information on hotels, B&B and guest houses in various price ranges are available at the Tourist Information Tuebingen, phone +49 (7071) 9136-0, www.tuebingen-info.de

 

Food

Our on-site Café Mazel Tov will be open during the breaks. In the vicinity of the conference venue you will find a choice of restaurants and snack bars.

 

 

Host

 TOS Dienste Deutschland e.V., Markranstädter Str. 1, 04229 Leipzig, Germany

 

Registration

Please register online on www.cvents.eu. Fee payable in EURO (€). 

Register now

King of Glory

King of Glory

Konferenz in Tübingen
01.-04. November 2018

Wer ist der König der Herrlichkeit?

Es ist der Herr, stark und mächtig, der Herr, mächtig im Kampf!

Öffnet euch, ihr ehrwürdigen Tore und ihr uralten Türen, damit der König der Herrlichkeit einziehen kann. 

(Ps 24,8-9)

Gott schlägt ein neues Segenskapitel auf! Eine Zeit der Anbetung, Prophetie und Erweckung. Ausgerüstet für eine neue Zeit!

 

Programmhighlights: 

  • „Eine neue Zeit“ mit Dr. Chuck Pierce und Paul Wilbur
  • "Israel und die Nationen" mit Jobst Bittner, Harald Eckert
  • "Der König der Herrlichkeit" mit Paul Wilbur
  • "Vor seinem Thron": 3 Stunden anbeten, beten, warten & hören
  • "In the presence of Angels" mit Roy Fields
  • "Outpouring": Der besondere Gottesdienst mit Anbetung und Predigt Roy Fields und mit Jobst Bittner

Einladevideos
der Sprecher und Anbeter

Sprecher & Künstler

Paul Wilbur

Paul Wilbur dient bereits seit mehr als 40 Jahren und in über 75 Nationen in der Anbetung. Über die Jahre haben so Millionen von Menschen seine Alben gekauft und dadurch gelernt, wie man zu Gott durchbrechen und seine Gegenwart genießen kann.

Roy Fields

Seit er 14 ist, führt Roy Menschen in die Anbetung. Sein tiefster Herzenswunsch war von jeher, anzubeten, nicht auf der Bühne zu stehen. Zusammen mit seiner Frau gründete er Run with Fire Ministries International und reist nun um die ganze Welt, um das Evangelium Jesu Christi durch Anbetung weiter auszubreiten. 2008 führte er weltweit mehr als 100.000 Menschen in die Anbetung, plus weitere 100 Millionen durch Fernsehübertragung und Online Streaming.

Jobst Bittner

Jobst Bittner ist Theologe M.A., Pastor und Gründer der weltweiten TOS Dienste sowie Vorsitzender der Marsch des Lebens Bewegung. Er hat Dienste und Gemeinden auf der ganzen Welt gegründet. Im Jahr 2007 initiierte er den Marsch des Lebens, eine weltweite Bewegung, die sich bereits in über 20 Nationen und mehr als 350 Städten ausgebreitet hat. Er hat Zehntausende mobilisiert, ihre Stimme für Erinnerung und Versöhnung sowie für Israel und gegen Antisemitismus zu erheben. Er ist außerdem Autor des Bestsellers "Die Decke des Schweigens".  

Chuck Pierce

Chuck Pierce ist Gründer und Vorsitzender von Glory of Zion International Ministries, mit Sitz in Denton/Texas. Er ist bekannt für seine klare prophetische Gabe, die im Bezug auf Nationen, Städte und Gemeinden hilft, die Zeit zu verstehen in der wir leben.

Harald Eckert

Harald Eckert ist Gründer und Leiter des Global Prayer Call, Bibellehrer und Autor mehrerer Bücher, darunter „Israel, die Nationen und das Tal der Entscheidung“. Er ist Gründer der "Initiative 27. Januar", eine christliche Initiative zur Stärkung der deutsch-israelischen Beziehungen und um die öffentliche Unterstützung und Fürsprache des Staates Israel zu mobilisieren.

BE'ER SHEVA

Die Band BE´ER SHEVA führt mit einer einzigartigen Mischung aus moderner Praise-Music, Klezmer, Nigun und klassischen Anbetungsliedern Menschen in die Anbetung. Sie spielte bereits in vielen Ländern in Europa, Amerika und in Israel und ist regelmäßig in den Sonntagsgottesdiensten der TOS Gemeinde Tübingen zu erleben.

Edward Ćwierz

Edward Cwierz ist Gemeindeleiter und Konferenzsprecher aus Kielce und nationaler Koordinator der Märsche des Lebens in Polen. Seit 2007 organisiert er in Kielce Treffen mit israelischen Jugendlichen, um dort für das Pogrom, das als das schlimmste Pogrom in der Nachkriegszeit bekannt ist, um Vergebung zu bitten. Er schrieb das Buch "Polen-Israel. Eine zweite Chance von Gott".

Henryk Wieja

Henryk Wieja ist Gründer und Präsident der "Stiftung Life & Mission" sowie Gemeindeleiter in Ustroń, Polen. Als praktizierender Arzt in dem von ihm gegründeten Zentrum für Präventivmedizin ist es ihm ein Anliegen, Menschen zu helfen einen gesunden Lebensstil mit geheilten Beziehungen und geistlichem Wachstum zu führen. Er schreibt regelmäßig für christliche Magazine und führt Seminare für Menschen in Krisensituationen durch.

YC Dance

Ob Jugendliche auf der Straße in Berlin oder San Francisco, Gottesdienstbesucher in Tübingen oder Holocaustüberlebende in Israel: das Tanzteam YC Dance  begeistert Menschen mit ihrem Repertoire von jüdischem Tanz über Street Dance bis hin zu Ballett – und gibt dabei dem Gott Israels die Ehre.

Hinweis: Mahesh & Bonnie Chavda haben leider abgesagt. 

Programm

 

Zeiten der Konferenz

Donnerstag, 19:30 Uhr

Freitag, 10:00 Uhr | 14:30 Uhr  | 19:30 Uhr

Samstag, 10:00 Uhr | 15:00 Uhr | 19:30 Uhr

Sonntag, 16:00 Uhr

 

Herzliche Einladung auch zum "United to be a Light" - Marsch des Lebens Vormittag am Sonntag um 11:00 Uhr!

 

Hinweis: Änderungen vorbehalten. 

Anmeldung

Veranstaltungstickets für die einzelnen Sessions können für je 19 Euro (ermäßigt 15 Euro) vor Ort erworben werden.

 

Anmeldung für Anbetungsleiter, Musiker und Bands

Praktische Informationen

 

 Veranstaltungsort

Die Konferenz findet im TOS Gemeinde- und Konferenzzentrum, Eisenbahnstr. 126, 72072 Tübingen statt. Wer mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln anreist, kann sich hier ab dem Bahnhof ein Taxi bestellen: Taxi bestellen

 

 Übersetzung

Die Veranstaltungen der Konferenz werden übersetzt in die folgenden Sprachen: Englisch, Französisch, Spanisch, Russisch. Übersetzungsgeräte sind an der Information erhältlich.

 

Unterkunft

Informationen über Hotels und Pensionen in verschiedenen Preisklassen beim Bürger- u. Verkehrsverein Tübingen Fon: +49 (7071) 9136-0, www.tuebingen-info.de

 

Verpflegung

Das Café Mazel Tov hat in den Pausen geöffnet und bietet Getränke und Snacks an. Darüber hinaus gibt es in der näheren Umgebung des Veranstaltungsortes zahlreiche Verpflegungsmöglichkeiten.


Veranstalter

TOS Dienste Deutschland e.V., Markranstädter Str. 1, 04229 Leipzig

Einzel-Events

Schabbat-Konzertgottesdienst mit Paul Wilbur

Fr, 02. November 2018, 19:30 Uhr

Anbetungs-Konzertgottesdienst mit Roy Fields

Sa, 03. November 2018, 19:30 Uhr

Downloads
Öffnen - Speichern - Verwenden/Versenden