Shop

Shop

Online Shop

Your Christian online store for books, music, movies, gifts and Judaica! New releases, classics, solid spiritual food and much more. More than 50,000 products are waiting for you!

www.tos-medien.de

Treffpunkt Jesus live
Bookstore and Exhibition

Meeting Point

A real meeting point in the heart of the city – on the market square – directly across the square from the historic town hall of the city of Tübingen. Plenty of life on three floors of a house almost 600 year old.

Bookstore

In our Christian bookstore you will find books, movies & music as well as gift items and Israeli products. There is plenty of room for creativity in the children's corner. Take a break for some coffee, browse the shelves and chat

Exhibition

The exhibition "No Longer Silence" is housed in the historic vaulted basement. The exhibition deals with the role of Tübingen during the time of National Socialism and its impact on Europe. It also shares about the ministry of reconciliation through the March of Life, in which descendants of perpetrators break their silence.

Monday - Saturday, 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Venue: Kronenstraße 9, 72072 Tuebingen, Germany (entrance from market square)

Phone: +49 7071 993 515

Shop

Shop

Online Shop

 

Dein christlicher OnlineShop für Bücher, Musik, Filme, Geschenke und Judaika! Neuerscheinungen, Klassiker, gute geistliche Nahrung und vieles mehr. Über 50.000 Produkte warten auf dich!

www.tos-medien.de

Treffpunkt Jesus live
Buchhandlung & Ausstellung

Treffpunkt

Ein echter Treffpunkt mitten im Herzen der Stadt - auf dem Marktplatz - direkt gegenüber dem historischen Rathaus der Stadt Tübingen. Auf drei Stockwerken eines fast 600 Jahre alten Hauses wird eine Menge Leben geboten.

Buchhandlung

In unserer christlichen Buchhandlung findest du Bücher, Filme & Musik sowie Geschenkartikel und israelische Produkte. In der Kinderecke ist jede Menge Platz für Kreativität, die Kaffee-Ecke eignet sich zum stöbern und plaudern.

Ausstellung

Im historischen Kellergewölbe ist die Ausstellung "Nie wieder schweigen" beherbergt. Die Ausstellung befasst sich mit der Rolle Tübingens im Nationalsozialismus und dessen Auswirkung auf Europa. Weiter erzählt sie von der Versöhnungsarbeit durch den Marsch des Lebens, bei dem Nachfahren der Täter ihr Schweigen brechen.

Montag-Samstag, 11:00-18:00 Uhr

Ort: Kronenstraße 9, 72072 Tübingen, Eingang am Marktplatz

Telefon: +49 7071 993 515